February 2019

February Updates (AGM, Club Records, Cross Country, Roads Champs 2019 & Parent Info Evenings)

AGM: Membership fees for 2019 remain unchanged and renewal notices will soon be emailed. The committee is President John Pentecost, Vice President Jane Roy, Secretary John Denholm, Treasurer Caroline Lawless. Committee Gary Smith, Fraser Weir, Wallace Grieve, Mark Johnstone, Alastair McCallum, Grant Matheson and Harry Baird.